About Reports Newsletters Meetings Contacts
 
Site ID
Name Hospital
Direct Line
Dept fax
email
  Lourens Bester GM TARN Regional Coordinator 0161 206 1350 0161 206 4345 lourens.bester@manchester.ac.uk
8100 Elaine Wright
Hope Hospital 0161 206 1052 0161 206 4223 elaine.wright@srft.nhs.uk
8104 Lindsay Jarvey
Janice Cheshire
Royal Manchester Children's Hospital 0161 727 2215 x 2638  x 2605 lyndsay.jarvey@cmmc.nhs.uk
janice.cheshire@cmmc.nhs.uk
8208 Lisa Woodworth Manchester Royal Infirmary 0161 276 4410     lisa.woodworth@cmft.nhs.uk
8212

Dawn Murray

Pennine Trust

0161 778 2897

0161 720 2458

Dawn.Murray@pat.nhs.uk

8514 Gail Keating
Susan Critchlow
Tameside General Hospital 0161 331 6654 0161 331 6655 gail.keating@tgh.nhs.uk
susan.critchlow@tgh.nhs.uk
8804

Angela Chicamisse

Lisa Woods

Royal Bolton Hospital

01204 390293

0161 206 4345 Angela.Chicamisse@rbh.nhs.uk
Lisa.Woods2@rbh.nhs.uk
8806 Graham Marsh Stepping Hill Hospital 0161 419 4947 0161 419 5745 graham.marsh@stockport-tr.nwest.nhs.uk
8813 David Watson Wythenshawe Hospital 0161 291 2284 0161 291 5831/5821 David.Watson@smuht.nwest.nhs.uk
8816 Sharon Alker Royal Albert Edward Infirmary 01942 822429 01942 822578 sharon.alker@wwl.nhs.uk
8824 Kay Kerrigan
Maggie Hughes
Trafford General Hospital Maggie: 0161 746 2555
0161 746 2379
  kay.kerrigan@trafford.nhs.uk

Please contact Lourens Bester with additions or amendments to this list: email Lourens.Bester@manchester.ac.uk or telephone
0161 206 1350


About
-Reports - Newsletters - Meetings - Contacts

Designed by The Trauma Audit & Research Network 2006